Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 BMW 3 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3307544/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3307544/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:46:00 -0400 2009 Acura CSX https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-csx/3306255/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-csx/3306255/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:06:36 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/3305111/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/3305111/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:17:55 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3300626/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/3300626/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:18:15 -0400 2007 Toyota Camry https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/3296602/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/3296602/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:33:03 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3280159/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3280159/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:03:39 -0400 2010 Kia Rondo https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/3273199/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/3273199/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:44:09 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3271462/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3271462/ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:47:52 -0400 2010 MINI Cooper https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mini-cooper/3248970/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mini-cooper/3248970/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:04:05 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3239978/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3239978/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 11:26:20 -0400 2012 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3232908/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/3232908/ Wed, 06 Mar 2019 10:57:42 -0500 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3220972/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda5/3220972/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:09:06 -0500 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3214328/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3214328/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:13:41 -0500 2011 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/3195588/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/3195588/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:39:28 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3187616/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3187616/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:35:22 -0500 2007 Volkswagen New Beetle https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-new-beetle/3167524/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-new-beetle/3167524/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 11:15:38 -0500 2010 Kia Rio https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/3161393/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/3161393/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 10:34:01 -0500 2008 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2938124/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2938124/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 14:12:54 -0400