Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Audi A3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/5906529/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/5906529/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:52:24 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5884239/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5884239/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:19:14 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5844852/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5844852/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:39:35 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5814933/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5814933/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 15:31:24 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5805963/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5805963/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 19:29:44 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5784684/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5784684/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:23:45 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5750859/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5750859/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:41:05 -0400 2010 Ford Fusion https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/5743629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/5743629/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:55:19 -0400 2010 Toyota Matrix https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/5720784/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/5720784/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:21:49 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/5697365/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/5697365/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 10:58:40 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/5678826/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/5678826/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 20:37:15 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:54:27 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 17:33:11 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/5596635/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/5596635/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 16:28:03 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5577990/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5577990/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:16:44 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5568885/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5568885/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:06:27 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:54:06 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/5541462/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/5541462/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:22:06 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5523783/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5523783/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:33:47 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5504664/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5504664/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:31:25 -0400 2011 Honda Pilot https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5504655/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/5504655/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:22:43 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5463350/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5463350/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 20:52:46 -0400 2012 Kia Rio https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rio/5442788/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rio/5442788/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 17:45:39 -0400 2010 Kia Forte Koup https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/5424371/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/5424371/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:01:17 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:52:38 -0400 2008 BMW X5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/5378669/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-x5/5378669/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 15:44:21 -0400 2010 Honda Pilot https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-pilot/5367722/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-pilot/5367722/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:39:28 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5336894/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5336894/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 18:49:24 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:06:42 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/5245394/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/5245394/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 18:03:14 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5011281/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5011281/ Mon, 25 May 2020 18:33:37 -0400 2010 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:19:13 -0500