Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5307395/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5307395/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:41:43 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:06:42 -0400 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/5284040/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/5284040/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 19:33:32 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5275187/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/5275187/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 21:27:42 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5267423/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/5267423/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:26:37 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/5245394/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/5245394/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 18:03:14 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5238977/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5238977/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 20:00:32 -0400 2010 Honda Pilot https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-pilot/5227127/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-pilot/5227127/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 20:28:12 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/5222435/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/5222435/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 17:44:57 -0400 2011 Suzuki Kizashi https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/5161976/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/5161976/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:38:15 -0400 2010 Dodge Caliber https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5135468/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-caliber/5135468/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:35:36 -0400 2011 Honda Fit https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-fit/5093930/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-fit/5093930/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:12:59 -0400 2009 Ford Fusion https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/5063586/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/5063586/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 20:07:54 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5011281/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5011281/ Mon, 25 May 2020 18:33:37 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4918830/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4918830/ Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:51:03 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/4700097/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/4700097/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 13:56:09 -0500 2008 Volkswagen Passat https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-passat/4532013/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-passat/4532013/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:01:42 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:19:13 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4282788/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4282788/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:34:39 -0500 2008 Honda CR-V https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4277301/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4277301/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 13:55:07 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4180674/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4180674/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:28:53 -0500 2010 Honda Fit https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-fit/4089279/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-fit/4089279/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 17:42:49 -0400