Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Kia Rio https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rio/3134172/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rio/3134172/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 10:49:36 -0500 2005 BMW 6 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2005-bmw-6-series/3128764/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2005-bmw-6-series/3128764/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 14:54:57 -0500 2010 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/3118623/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/3118623/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:31:40 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3117007/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3117007/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:37:38 -0500 2011 Kia Soul https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/3113921/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-soul/3113921/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 09:28:47 -0500 2010 Subaru Legacy https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/3112867/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/3112867/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 15:01:56 -0500 2014 Fiat 500L https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/3112856/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/3112856/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:46:56 -0500 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-lancer/3110980/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-lancer/3110980/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:43:04 -0500 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/3100968/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra-touring/3100968/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:02:14 -0500 2008 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3096929/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3096929/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 16:28:53 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3096915/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3096915/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 16:19:17 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3078668/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3078668/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:51:25 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3052935/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3052935/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:52:11 -0400 2009 MINI Cooper https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper/3035698/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper/3035698/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 16:08:58 -0400 2009 Honda Ridgeline https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-ridgeline/3026761/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-ridgeline/3026761/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:38:44 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3022740/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/3022740/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:00:26 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/2965157/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/2965157/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:00:22 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2938124/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2938124/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 14:12:54 -0400