Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra-touring/9112468/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra-touring/9112468/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:56:10 -0400 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/9112069/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/9112069/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:31:24 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/9111616/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/9111616/ Fri, 30 Sep 2022 10:46:26 -0400 2009 Ford Edge https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-edge/9107251/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-edge/9107251/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:52:47 -0400 2012 Nissan Juke https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/9102760/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-juke/9102760/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 11:20:08 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/9099121/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/9099121/ Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:17:54 -0400 2011 Nissan Juke https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/9092203/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/9092203/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 16:04:01 -0400 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-land-rover-range-rover-sport/9087400/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-land-rover-range-rover-sport/9087400/ Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:20:30 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/9072040/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/9072040/ Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:09:47 -0400 2015 Audi A3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a3/9071920/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a3/9071920/ Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:46:52 -0400 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra-touring/9064633/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra-touring/9064633/ Fri, 16 Sep 2022 18:01:57 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/9042529/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/9042529/ Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:38:10 -0400 2008 Ford Edge https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/9034498/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-ford-edge/9034498/ Wed, 07 Sep 2022 14:35:26 -0400 2010 Kia Forte Koup https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/8981965/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/8981965/ Wed, 24 Aug 2022 18:39:45 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/8875388/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/8875388/ Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:04:05 -0400 2011 Subaru Outback https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/8840339/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-subaru-outback/8840339/ Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:10:31 -0400 2016 Subaru Outback https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8687096/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8687096/ Thu, 09 Jun 2022 18:01:46 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8648141/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8648141/ Tue, 31 May 2022 09:19:13 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/8635514/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/8635514/ Fri, 27 May 2022 17:24:59 -0400 2014 Subaru Outback https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/8594765/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/8594765/ Tue, 17 May 2022 15:30:42 -0400