Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Honda Accord https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-accord/6418040/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-accord/6418040/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 10:14:49 -0500 2012 Kia Soul https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6389498/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6389498/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:49:26 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6362492/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6362492/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:17:25 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6361697/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6361697/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:01:27 -0500 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/6333926/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/6333926/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 16:34:39 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6324117/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6324117/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 11:25:54 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6312474/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6312474/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 16:14:24 -0500 2009 Acura TSX https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tsx/6308073/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tsx/6308073/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:49:22 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6295173/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6295173/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 11:19:23 -0500 2012 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/6288930/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/6288930/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:07:10 -0500 2013 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/6275349/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/6275349/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:33:06 -0500 2007 Audi A4 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a4/6274836/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-audi-a4/6274836/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:46:22 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/6258216/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/6258216/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:37:29 -0500 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-1500/6218223/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-1500/6218223/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 11:53:00 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6131871/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6131871/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:23:14 -0500 2012 Honda Pilot https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6131316/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/6131316/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:34:45 -0500 2015 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:44:03 -0500 2013 Fiat 500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/6105744/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/6105744/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 13:54:06 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/6098997/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/6098997/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:51:49 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6090729/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6090729/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:03:53 -0500 2011 Kia Sorento https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/6073344/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/6073344/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:47:49 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/6066396/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/6066396/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 14:03:08 -0500 2011 Suzuki Kizashi https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/6047664/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-suzuki-kizashi/6047664/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 13:38:47 -0500 2015 Honda Fit https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6017529/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6017529/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:25:02 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6005031/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6005031/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:49:18 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/5981844/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/5981844/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:53:17 -0400 2012 Audi A3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/5906529/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a3/5906529/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:52:24 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5884239/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5884239/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:19:14 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5844852/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5844852/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:39:35 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5784684/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/5784684/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:23:45 -0400 2010 Ford Fusion https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/5743629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/5743629/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:55:19 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:54:27 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 17:33:11 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/5596635/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/5596635/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 16:28:03 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5577990/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5577990/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:16:44 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:54:06 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5523783/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5523783/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:33:47 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5504664/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/5504664/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:31:25 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5463350/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/5463350/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 20:52:46 -0400 2012 Kia Rio https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rio/5442788/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rio/5442788/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 17:45:39 -0400 2010 Kia Forte Koup https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/5424371/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte-koup/5424371/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:01:17 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:52:38 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5336894/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5336894/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 18:49:24 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:06:42 -0400 2010 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:19:13 -0500