Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/7949600/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/7949600/ Sat, 27 Nov 2021 12:19:19 -0500 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/7935246/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/7935246/ Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:32:34 -0500 2014 Kia Forte5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte5/7930185/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-kia-forte5/7930185/ Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:09:39 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/7927191/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/7927191/ Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:16:00 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/7917075/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/7917075/ Fri, 19 Nov 2021 16:53:30 -0500 2012 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/7906878/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/7906878/ Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:05:42 -0500 2012 Kia Rondo https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/7893282/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/7893282/ Sat, 13 Nov 2021 14:44:01 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/7888044/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/7888044/ Fri, 12 Nov 2021 10:54:49 -0500 2013 Fiat 500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/7869921/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/7869921/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 16:13:35 -0500 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/7822746/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/7822746/ Thu, 28 Oct 2021 16:41:40 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7816062/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7816062/ Wed, 27 Oct 2021 11:13:58 -0400 2012 Honda Pilot https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/7792401/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/7792401/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:52:31 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7736463/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7736463/ Thu, 07 Oct 2021 10:58:39 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7698472/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7698472/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 16:37:16 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-coupe/7688851/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-coupe/7688851/ Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:20:05 -0400 2011 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-corolla/7622971/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-corolla/7622971/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 16:27:03 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7622950/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7622950/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 16:15:14 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7606981/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7606981/ Thu, 09 Sep 2021 16:33:56 -0400 2005 Audi A6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/7474416/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/7474416/ Tue, 10 Aug 2021 18:16:11 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/7385159/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/7385159/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 14:00:40 -0400 2009 Lincoln MKS https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-lincoln-mks/7178909/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-lincoln-mks/7178909/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:22:37 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/7136899/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/7136899/ Wed, 02 Jun 2021 17:14:26 -0400 2015 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:44:03 -0500