Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3211444/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3211444/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:38:36 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3206842/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3206842/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:55:42 -0500 2009 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3203910/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3203910/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 12:03:07 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3199392/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/3199392/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 17:03:08 -0500 2013 Fiat 500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/3199307/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-fiat-500/3199307/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 13:23:44 -0500 2011 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/3195588/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/3195588/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:39:28 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3187616/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3187616/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:35:22 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3175825/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3175825/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:15:42 -0500 2007 Volkswagen New Beetle https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-new-beetle/3167524/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-new-beetle/3167524/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 11:15:38 -0500 2012 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3167504/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3167504/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 10:51:17 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3164154/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3164154/ Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:01:11 -0500 2010 Kia Rio https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/3161393/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/3161393/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 10:34:01 -0500 2011 BMW 3 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3160473/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3160473/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 14:10:12 -0500 2008 Nissan Altima https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3147501/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-altima/3147501/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:30:04 -0500 2008 Kia Rio https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rio/3134172/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-kia-rio/3134172/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 10:49:36 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3117007/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/3117007/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:37:38 -0500 2014 Fiat 500L https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/3112856/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/3112856/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:46:56 -0500 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-lancer/3110980/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-lancer/3110980/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:43:04 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3096915/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3096915/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 16:19:17 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3078668/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/3078668/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:51:25 -0400 2010 Kia Forte https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3052935/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-forte/3052935/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:52:11 -0400 2009 MINI Cooper https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper/3035698/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mini-cooper/3035698/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 16:08:58 -0400 2008 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2938124/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/2938124/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 14:12:54 -0400