Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/8605451/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/8605451/ Thu, 19 May 2022 15:11:04 -0400 2014 Subaru Outback https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/8594765/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-outback/8594765/ Tue, 17 May 2022 15:30:42 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/8591534/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/8591534/ Mon, 16 May 2022 15:42:23 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/8581493/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/8581493/ Fri, 13 May 2022 13:14:00 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/8564342/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/8564342/ Tue, 10 May 2022 16:19:49 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/8540456/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/8540456/ Wed, 04 May 2022 15:56:32 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKZ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkz/8525879/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkz/8525879/ Sat, 30 Apr 2022 11:44:21 -0400 2016 Subaru Crosstrek https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-crosstrek/8520899/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-crosstrek/8520899/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 15:59:11 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/8514743/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/8514743/ Thu, 28 Apr 2022 17:43:08 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/8502533/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/8502533/ Tue, 26 Apr 2022 17:38:57 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8491488/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/8491488/ Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:18:38 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/8449725/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/8449725/ Mon, 11 Apr 2022 16:51:53 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/8281284/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/8281284/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 17:38:30 -0500 2005 Audi A6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/7474416/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2005-audi-a6/7474416/ Tue, 10 Aug 2021 18:16:11 -0400