Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6847622/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6847622/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:50:22 -0400 2011 Nissan Juke https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/6840437/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/6840437/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:05:38 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6824750/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6824750/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:15:12 -0400 2015 Ford Edge https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/6824597/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/6824597/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 16:41:17 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/6794195/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/6794195/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:25:50 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6793049/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6793049/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:19:15 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/6783686/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/6783686/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:47:48 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/6761543/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/6761543/ Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:37:57 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/6752825/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/6752825/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:16:36 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda5/6736559/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda5/6736559/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:49:15 -0400 2010 BMW 1 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-1-series/6595468/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-bmw-1-series/6595468/ Sat, 27 Feb 2021 11:30:26 -0500 2008 Audi A4 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/6573217/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/6573217/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:44:54 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6565130/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6565130/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:40:50 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6495816/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6495816/ Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:37:12 -0500 2012 Kia Soul https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6389498/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6389498/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:49:26 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6362492/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6362492/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:17:25 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6312474/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6312474/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 16:14:24 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6295173/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6295173/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 11:19:23 -0500 2013 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/6275349/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/6275349/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:33:06 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/6258216/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/6258216/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:37:29 -0500 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-1500/6218223/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-1500/6218223/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 11:53:00 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6131871/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6131871/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:23:14 -0500 2015 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:44:03 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6090729/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6090729/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:03:53 -0500 2015 Honda Fit https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6017529/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6017529/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:25:02 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6005031/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6005031/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:49:18 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/5981844/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda6/5981844/ Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:53:17 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5884239/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5884239/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:19:14 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5844852/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5844852/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:39:35 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:54:27 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 17:33:11 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:54:06 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5523783/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/5523783/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:33:47 -0400 2012 Kia Rio https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rio/5442788/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rio/5442788/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 17:45:39 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:52:38 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5336894/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/5336894/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 18:49:24 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:06:42 -0400