Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2007 BMW 3 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3720689/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-3-series/3720689/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:06:52 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/3719930/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/3719930/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:34:57 -0400 2011 Honda Pilot https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/3714569/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-pilot/3714569/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:06:09 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3697811/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3697811/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:08:27 -0400 2012 Kia Optima https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3687011/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-optima/3687011/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:18:27 -0400 2014 Toyota Matrix https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-matrix/3681050/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-matrix/3681050/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:24:50 -0400 2010 Acura MDX https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/3674852/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-acura-mdx/3674852/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 18:05:46 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3637163/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3637163/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 14:51:52 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3625349/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3625349/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:23:07 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3621644/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3621644/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:49:18 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3554636/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3554636/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:50:31 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3536963/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3536963/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:45:30 -0400 2008 Toyota RAV4 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-rav4/3532631/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-rav4/3532631/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:50:47 -0400 2007 Volkswagen Eos https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-eos/3501101/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-eos/3501101/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 11:17:49 -0400 2008 BMW 5 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/3495137/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-5-series/3495137/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:06:20 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3471989/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3471989/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 18:31:28 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3461801/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/3461801/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:09:33 -0400 2008 BMW 3 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3425864/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-bmw-3-series/3425864/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:09:06 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3388565/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/3388565/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:51:37 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper/3358826/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mini-cooper/3358826/ Fri, 24 May 2019 17:56:07 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3331870/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3331870/ Tue, 07 May 2019 18:20:14 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3313443/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3313443/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:50:40 -0400 2011 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/3195588/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-focus/3195588/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:39:28 -0500 2010 Kia Rio https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/3161393/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rio/3161393/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 10:34:01 -0500