Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles https://serenamotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Honda Pilot https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/7428068/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-pilot/7428068/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:06:33 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/7422890/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/7422890/ Thu, 29 Jul 2021 18:03:58 -0400 2015 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/7416527/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/7416527/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 17:35:18 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/7409555/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/7409555/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 17:42:58 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7409426/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7409426/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 17:11:28 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/7385159/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/7385159/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 14:00:40 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/7380341/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/7380341/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:33:15 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/7380293/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/7380293/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:13:49 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/7366664/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/7366664/ Tue, 20 Jul 2021 18:34:09 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-7 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/7351541/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-7/7351541/ Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:31:28 -0400 2011 Mazda Tribute https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/7350563/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-tribute/7350563/ Fri, 16 Jul 2021 12:57:17 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7345718/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/7345718/ Thu, 15 Jul 2021 22:07:32 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/7332617/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/7332617/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:42:37 -0400 2011 Toyota Prius https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-prius/7327994/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-prius/7327994/ Mon, 12 Jul 2021 14:39:54 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/7303712/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-civic/7303712/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 09:51:31 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/7290371/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/7290371/ Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:11:57 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/7266185/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/7266185/ Mon, 28 Jun 2021 16:08:50 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda2/7219901/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda2/7219901/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:36:00 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7218494/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7218494/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:29:37 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/7201904/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/7201904/ Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:52:22 -0400 2009 Lincoln MKS https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-lincoln-mks/7178909/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-lincoln-mks/7178909/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:22:37 -0400 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/7166377/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/7166377/ Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:03:49 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/7136899/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/7136899/ Wed, 02 Jun 2021 17:14:26 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/7129216/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/7129216/ Tue, 01 Jun 2021 16:49:08 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/7054922/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/7054922/ Mon, 17 May 2021 16:48:02 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6967430/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6967430/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:12:40 -0400 2013 Acura RDX https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/6871830/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/6871830/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:55:21 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6857661/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6857661/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:19:55 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/6752825/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/6752825/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:16:36 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6495816/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6495816/ Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:37:12 -0500 2012 Kia Soul https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6389498/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6389498/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:49:26 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6312474/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6312474/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 16:14:24 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/6258216/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/6258216/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:37:29 -0500 2015 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:44:03 -0500 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:54:27 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 17:33:11 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:54:06 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:52:38 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:06:42 -0400