Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/?p=35vehicles https://serenamotors.ca/?p=35/dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/?p=35vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/4662441/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/4662441/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:51:54 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4636629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4636629/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:23:58 -0500 2010 Ford Fusion https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4636596/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4636596/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:06:30 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4583853/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4583853/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:05:38 -0500 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-clk/4546368/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2005-mercedes-benz-clk/4546368/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 12:05:53 -0500 2008 Volkswagen Passat https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-passat/4532013/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-passat/4532013/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:01:42 -0500 2007 Volkswagen Eos https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-eos/4522923/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-eos/4522923/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 12:58:27 -0500 2007 Nissan Altima https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-altima/4507653/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-altima/4507653/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:44:11 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4481535/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/4481535/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 15:58:41 -0500 2009 Ford Escape https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4476606/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-escape/4476606/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:02:46 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4465845/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4465845/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:50:04 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:19:13 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4446153/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4446153/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:08:21 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/4433835/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/4433835/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:39:19 -0500 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/4406715/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/4406715/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:39:51 -0500 2010 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/4310000/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/4310000/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:12:54 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4282788/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4282788/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:34:39 -0500 2008 Honda CR-V https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4277301/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4277301/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 13:55:07 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4180674/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4180674/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:28:53 -0500 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-outlander/4106049/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-outlander/4106049/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 13:01:20 -0500 2010 Honda Fit https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-fit/4089279/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-fit/4089279/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 17:42:49 -0400 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wagon https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta-wagon/4035039/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta-wagon/4035039/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:18:04 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/4035030/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/4035030/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:02:37 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4020375/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4020375/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:17:04 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4008879/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4008879/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 03:30:34 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3903632/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3903632/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:50:56 -0400 2012 Kia Forte https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-forte/3850184/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-forte/3850184/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:14:26 -0400 2009 Acura TL https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3810332/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-tl/3810332/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 17:15:40 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3789188/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3789188/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 19:03:33 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3782306/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3782306/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:53:16 -0400 2012 Hyundai Veloster https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3729503/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-veloster/3729503/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:48:42 -0400 2012 Kia Rondo https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/3719930/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-rondo/3719930/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:34:57 -0400 2008 Toyota RAV4 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-rav4/3532631/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-rav4/3532631/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:50:47 -0400 2010 Mazda CX-7 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/3376206/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-7/3376206/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 10:40:41 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3331870/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3331870/ Tue, 07 May 2019 18:20:14 -0400