Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/?p=5vehicles https://serenamotors.ca/?p=5/dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/?p=5vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5011281/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5011281/ Mon, 25 May 2020 18:33:37 -0400 2013 Acura RDX https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/5002950/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/5002950/ Fri, 22 May 2020 16:04:01 -0400 2010 Ford Escape https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4933884/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4933884/ Sun, 03 May 2020 21:34:28 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4918830/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4918830/ Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:51:03 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4780899/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4780899/ Tue, 24 Mar 2020 11:18:35 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4758456/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4758456/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 18:10:10 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4729539/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/4729539/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:41:35 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4700397/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/4700397/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 17:09:48 -0500 2010 Mazda CX-9 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/4700097/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-cx-9/4700097/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 13:56:09 -0500 2009 Honda Pilot https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-pilot/4700055/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-pilot/4700055/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 13:24:33 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4636629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4636629/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:23:58 -0500 2010 Ford Fusion https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4636596/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/4636596/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:06:30 -0500 2008 Volkswagen Passat https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-passat/4532013/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-volkswagen-passat/4532013/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:01:42 -0500 2012 Fiat 500 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4465845/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-fiat-500/4465845/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:50:04 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/4458741/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:19:13 -0500 2012 Nissan Altima https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4446153/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-altima/4446153/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:08:21 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/4433835/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/4433835/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:39:19 -0500 2011 Honda CR-V https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4282788/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-honda-cr-v/4282788/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:34:39 -0500 2008 Honda CR-V https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4277301/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/4277301/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 13:55:07 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4180674/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/4180674/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:28:53 -0500 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-outlander/4106049/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2007-mitsubishi-outlander/4106049/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 13:01:20 -0500 2010 Honda Fit https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-fit/4089279/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-fit/4089279/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 17:42:49 -0400 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wagon https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta-wagon/4035039/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-volkswagen-jetta-wagon/4035039/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:18:04 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/4035030/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/4035030/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:02:37 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4008879/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/4008879/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 03:30:34 -0400 2010 Kia Soul https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3903632/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-kia-soul/3903632/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:50:56 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3331870/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3331870/ Tue, 07 May 2019 18:20:14 -0400