Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://serenamotors.ca/?p=53vehicles https://serenamotors.ca/?p=53/dist/img/favicon.png Serena Motors Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://serenamotors.ca/?p=53vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda2/7219901/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda2/7219901/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:36:00 -0400 2011 Lincoln MKZ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkz/7218527/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-lincoln-mkz/7218527/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:42:01 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7218494/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7218494/ Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:29:37 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/7207181/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/7207181/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:19:31 -0400 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/7201904/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/7201904/ Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:52:22 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/7196849/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/7196849/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:36:09 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA2 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda2/7185209/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda2/7185209/ Fri, 11 Jun 2021 15:28:15 -0400 2009 Lincoln MKS https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-lincoln-mks/7178909/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-lincoln-mks/7178909/ Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:22:37 -0400 2009 Kia Rio https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rio/7172645/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-kia-rio/7172645/ Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:44:19 -0400 2009 Pontiac Vibe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/7166377/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-pontiac-vibe/7166377/ Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:03:49 -0400 2010 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/7161154/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-honda-civic/7161154/ Mon, 07 Jun 2021 15:38:25 -0400 2009 Mazda Tribute https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/7143682/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/7143682/ Thu, 03 Jun 2021 17:34:17 -0400 2012 Nissan Sentra https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/7136899/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-sentra/7136899/ Wed, 02 Jun 2021 17:14:26 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/7129216/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/7129216/ Tue, 01 Jun 2021 16:49:08 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7129159/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/7129159/ Tue, 01 Jun 2021 16:37:59 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/7105120/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/7105120/ Thu, 27 May 2021 18:14:35 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7093882/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/7093882/ Tue, 25 May 2021 18:29:31 -0400 2009 Honda Pilot https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-pilot/7059116/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-honda-pilot/7059116/ Tue, 18 May 2021 16:59:56 -0400 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/7054922/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda5/7054922/ Mon, 17 May 2021 16:48:02 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/7044431/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/7044431/ Fri, 14 May 2021 16:42:51 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/6980045/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/6980045/ Sun, 02 May 2021 16:58:41 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6967430/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6967430/ Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:12:40 -0400 2011 Kia Rondo https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/6885687/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-rondo/6885687/ Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:20:57 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6879114/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6879114/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:36:40 -0400 2013 Acura RDX https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/6871830/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/6871830/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 16:55:21 -0400 2014 Acura RDX https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/6863697/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/6863697/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:05:47 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6857661/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6857661/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:19:55 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/6794195/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/6794195/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:25:50 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/6783686/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/6783686/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:47:48 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/6752825/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/6752825/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:16:36 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA5 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda5/6736559/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda5/6736559/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:49:15 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6565130/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/6565130/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:40:50 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6495816/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6495816/ Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:37:12 -0500 2012 Kia Soul https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6389498/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/6389498/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:49:26 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6362492/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6362492/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:17:25 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6312474/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/6312474/ Tue, 22 Dec 2020 16:14:24 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/6258216/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda6/6258216/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:37:29 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6131871/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6131871/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:23:14 -0500 2015 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/6112875/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:44:03 -0500 2010 Toyota Corolla https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6090729/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/6090729/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:03:53 -0500 2015 Honda Fit https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6017529/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2015-honda-fit/6017529/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:25:02 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6005031/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/6005031/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:49:18 -0500 2014 Hyundai Accent https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5884239/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5884239/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:19:14 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-mirage/5617017/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 17:54:27 -0400 2009 Toyota Matrix https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-matrix/5612262/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 17:33:11 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/5564619/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:54:06 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5414261/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:52:38 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ https://serenamotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5292629/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 20:06:42 -0400